About Us

International Partnership

International Network

Global partnership with 36 countries and districts(98 institutions)


The Chinese University of Hong Kong

The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

United Arab Emirates University

Hanyang University

National University of Singapore

Nanyang Technological University

Maebashi Institute of Technology

National Taiwan University

National University of Singapore

City University of Hong Kong

Ben-Gurion University of the Negev

The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

The University of Hong Kong

S.Seifullin Kazakh Agro Technical University

The Macau University of Science and Technology

RIKEN (The Institute of Physical and Chemical Research)

Industrial Technology Research Institute

Kyushu University

The University of Electro-Communications

University of Macau

 Synchrotron Light Research Institute


Universität Salzburg

Goethe University Frankfurt

ICMCB – Institut de Chimie de la Matière Condensée de Bordeaux

National Research Institute for Agriculture, Food and Environment

Heriot-Watt University

Newcastle University

AO Foundation

Max Planck Institutes

The University of Manchester

Erasmus University Rotterdam

Loughborough University

University of Vienna

University of Edinburgh

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

European Molecular Biology Laboratory

University of Leicester

North America

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

National Institutes of Health

New York University

University of Southern California

University of California

MIT McGovern Institute for Brain Research

Mayo Clinic

University of Chicago

Stanford University


University of Otago

The University of Queensland

Deakin University

Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation

University of New South Wales

Macquarie University

The University of Sydney


Menoufia University